Sektionsleitungen

Walter Falkensteiner

Walter Falkensteiner

Abteilung LAD1-IT
Landhausplatz 1, Haus 8
3109 St. Pölten

+43(0)2742/9005/14795 oder
+43(0)676/340 9752
walter.falkensteiner@gmx.at

Fotograf beim fotografieren
Reinhard Brein

Reinhard Brein

A-3100 St. Pölten

blende11@gmx.at

Golf Titelbild
Johann Grün

Johann Grün

A-3104 St. Pölten

+43(0)676/500 29 62
hans.gruen@gmx.at

Hobbyfußball Titelbild
Harald Lackner

Harald Lackner

Abteilung LF3
Landhaus, Haus 12
A-3109 St. Pölten

+43(0)2742/9005/12909
harald.lackner@noel.gv.at

Klettern Titelbild
Joachim Schweiger

Mag. Dr. Joachim Schweigl

Abteilung BD1
Landhaus, Haus 13
A-3109 St. Pölten

+43(0)2742/9005/14282
sclh-klettern@noel.gv.at

Andreas Bayr

Andreas Bayr

Abteilung LAD1-IR
Landhaus, Haus 3
A-3109 St. Pölten

+43(0)2742/9005/12061
lh.erlaufsee@aon.at

Laufen Titelbild
Peter Neugebauer

Peter Neugebauer

Abteilung BD3
Landhaus, Haus 13
A-3109 St. Pölten

+43(0)2742/9005/12737 oder
+43(0)676/675 33 27

Motorradtitelbild
Foto Sektionsleiter

Manfred Haider

NÖ Agrarbezirksbehörde
Landhaus, Haus 12
A-3109 St. Pölten

+43(0)2742/9005/16087
sclh-motorsport@noel.gv.at

Christian Huemer

Christian Huemer

Abteilung LAD1-IT
Landhaus, Haus 8
A-3109 St. Pölten

+43(0)2742/9005/16205
christian.huemer@noel.gv.at

Berglandschaft
Sebastian Pöggsteiner

Sebastian Pöggsteiner

Abteilung Sport
Landhausplatz 1
A-3109 St. Pölten

+43(0)2742/9005/12699
sebastian.poeggsteiner@noel.gv.at

Sportschützen Zielscheibe
Leopold Feyertag

Mag. Leopold Feyertag

Abteilung LAD1-IT
Landhaus, Haus 8
A-3109 St. Pölten

+43(0)2742/9005/16236
leopold.feyertag@noel.gv.at

Squash Titelbild
Gerald Hochreiter

Ing. Gerald Hochreiter

Abteilung LAD1/IT
Landhaus, Haus 8
A-3109 St. Pölten

+43(0)2742/9005/12606
sclh-squash@noel.gv.at

Tennis Titelbild
Otto Kaurzim

Dr. Otto Kaurzim

NÖ Agrarbezirksbehörde
Landhaus, Haus 12
A-3109 St. Pölten

+43(0)2742/9005/16080
otto.kaurzim@noel.gv.at

Wassersport Titelbild
Martin Koppensteiner

Ing. Martin Koppensteiner

Bezirkshauptmannschaft Krems
NÖ Haus Krems/A.2.25

+43(0)2742/9005/30622
martin.koppensteiner@noel.gv.at